Posted: December 9, 2010 in Uncategorized

Welcome to my new home for 2011! I have made the cut and have become part of the Team Trakkers!!!

It’s probably a good thing that on Monday I started my winter season training program. I hope to put on yet again more mass in the legs to continue cutting my bike time. It will be a huge help to move into a sponsored Kestrel Time Trial bicycle (Ya, the same brand that Andy Potts & Michael Lovato ride)

It’s about switching to AVIA footwear too. I have to find which model supports a super flat footed athlete like me. (Again, yes the same Official Footwear Sponsor of the

There are many more sponsors to come, but I have to get my sizes in now in order to get them ordered and on their way. This should be a fantastic season!

Comments
  1. Colleen Kingery says:

    🙂 Congrats! Look forward to meeting you this season!

  2. Joel says:

    Welcome to the team, Chad!

  3. Mandy says:

    Congrats! Looking forward to the journey! It is going to be a BLAST! 🙂

  4. Jeff says:

    Congrats! look forward to meeting you and let me know if you find out anything about the Avia’s. I am a neutral and like ’em light!

    Which bike you considering?

  5. coachkati says:

    WELCOME TO THE TEAM!!

  6. Janet Cooper says:

    Your family is right behind you (because we can’t keep up to be beside you) all the way, honey! Wyatt is ready to cheer his Daddy past the finish line(s)…

Leave a Reply

